Home Net Asset Values: Insights into Non-Listed REIT Valuation Webinar

    Net Asset Values: Insights into Non-Listed REIT Valuation Webinar

    image_pdf

    Webinar reviews the net asset value methodology and recent net asset value disclosures by non-listed REITs, as well as providing commercial real estate market insights and other valuation methodologies.

    Presented By

    Michael Stubben, President, Summit Investment Research. Mike has 20 years of real estate experience across a wide range of commercial real estate asset classes. Prior to starting Summit Investment Research, Mike was the founder and president of MTS Research Advisors that was sold in 2014. MTS Research Advisors provided industry-leading research on non-listed REITs and non-listed BDCs. Mike has extensive experience in building cash flow models, managing real estate funds, serving as an expert witness and providing real estate strategic advisory services.

    Experience

    Mike has worked as the portfolio manager of two multi-billion dollar non-listed REITs at Cole Real Estate, served as a CFO for a $300 million revenue home builder in Phoenix, consulted as a real estate strategist at Ernst & Young, worked as a due diligence analyst for a commercial real estate lender, and performed property inspections for a REIT. He also teaches business statistics at the University of Phoenix.

    Education

    Mike has a B.S. degree from Brigham Young University and an M.B.A. and J.D. degree from the University of Arizona. Mike has been a member of the State Bar of Arizona since 2000 and has been a Certified Public Accountant since 2003.

    Upcoming Webinar

    Thursday May 26, 2016

    10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. ET

    Register Here

    Qualifies for 1 hour of CE credit with the CFP Continuing Education Requirements