Home Conference Call:  Latest on Conservation Easements

    Conference Call:  Latest on Conservation Easements

    image_pdf

    Latest on Conservation Easements updates featuring three CE Expert CPAs and Tax Attorneys

    Moderated by Michael Ning, CEO

    Date: September 5, 2018

    Location: Conference Call

    Duration: 1 hour, 1:15pm PT/3:15pm CT/4:15pm ET

    If interested, email mning@arquecapital.com for conference call instructions.