Home 2020 Tax Season: Planning Opportunities and Strategies

    2020 Tax Season: Planning Opportunities and Strategies

    image_pdf

    Tuesday, March 24 at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT

    Changes in tax law and client’s situations may have created significant tax planning opportunities – are you aware of what to look for this Tax Season? Join U.S. Energy for 2020 Tax Season: Planning Opportunities and Strategies

    Strategies For Client’s With:

    • Reduced or Eliminated Qualified Business Income (QBI) Deductions
    • Short- or Long-Term Capital Gains (you may still have up to 180 days to defer!)
    • Taxes Owed on Roth Conversions, Sale of a Business or RMDs
    • Lost SALT Tax Deductions (State and Local Taxes) or Charitable Donations
    • 1031 Exchanges / Gifting / Estate Planning Needs

    This course will provide one (1) hour of Continuing Education Credit for CPA or CFP – please follow the instructions during registration and the presentation to receive credit.

    For more event and registration information, please click here.